Free Australia-Wide Shipping When You Spend $50 or more.

Chakra Beads

Shop for chakra beads - beads made of chakra stones - for crystal healing. The seven chakras (root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown chakra) are energy centers in the body that correspond to different qualities. Chakra beads help clear and balance your chakras.


What are the 7 chakra beads?
  • 1st Chakra. Muladhara or Root Chakra. ...
  • 2nd Chakra. Svadhisthana or Sacral Chakra. ...
  • 3rd Chakra. Manipura or Solar Plexus Chakra. ...
  • 4th Chakra. Anahata or Heart Chakra. ...
  • 5th Chakra. Vishuddha or Throat Chakra. ...
  • 6th Chakra. Ajna or Third Eye Chakra. ...
  • 7th Chakra. Sahasrara or Crown Chakra.

When the 7 Chakra Bracelets are worn, it helps to keep the seven Chakras at their right energy levels causing the wearer to feel more balanced. The task becomes attainable as it helps to focus on keeping the chakras open and replace negative thoughts with an optimistic outlook towards life.


Which hand do you wear the 7 chakra bracelet?
LEFT / The left side of your body deals with your internal self and controls stresses from your outside environment. Wear your Crystal Bracelet on the left side if you want to receive its healing energy and internal benefit.
How do you charge a chakra bracelet?
Charge your Stones in the Sunlight.  Put your gemstones on a clean and soft surface and leave them in the sunlight through the day to charge them. If the sun is scorching, it is better to charge them in the morning and in the afternoon. Simply put them away in the shadow for the period of intense sunlight.

1 comment

  • Muchas gracias. ?Como puedo iniciar sesion?


Leave a comment